Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Candela and Schreier Medical Corporation

Surgical Oncologists & Robotic Surgery Specialists located in West Hills, CA & Thousand Oaks, CA

51 total reviews

Candela and Schreier Medical Corporation always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 51 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Candela and Schreier Medical Corporation below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JUDITH R.
Submitted 05/07/21
Excellent all staff in office were very helpful and pleasant. Dr was pleasant and very knowledgeable
Morrie W.
Submitted 04/26/21
Dr. Candela was referred to me by my primary doctor for gallbladder removal. He said that he is an outstanding surgeon with a wonderful bedside manor. I discovered during my first meeting with Dr. Candela that my doctor was right on! He took the time to describe the process of the operation and what to expect after surgery. It took this operation for me to find Dr. Candela and I am extremely grateful! He’s the BEST!
Scott M.
Submitted 12/09/20
Very calming and gracious! No one wants to see a surgeon, so really made the visit feel good and leave with confidence that I will be well taken care of!!
Sonia R.
Submitted 12/03/20
Very professional and staff very helpful
Nenita D.
Submitted 11/12/20
Dr. Schreier is one of the most compassionate surgeon I ever met.
Marshall R.
Submitted 11/09/20
Dr Candela is a great surgeon. He has taken care of all my surgery.
Shirley O.
Submitted 10/30/20
So far so good considering the diagnosis.. he made me feel safe and confident.
Dee G.
Submitted 10/14/20
Friendly staff and Dr Schreier is attentive and thorough.
Beverly A.
Submitted 10/10/20
My experience with the staff and doctor was very friendly and professional. I fully understand my upcoming procedure and I’m very happy with the options I had. I would definitely refer West Valley Surgeons to my friends and family.
Caren B.
Submitted 10/08/20
The phones were answered quickly and the staff was so supportive and encouraging. Can’t recommend them enough. Loved the doctor and feel very safe in his hands.
Bryan S.
Submitted 10/01/20
Great
Robert R.
Submitted 10/01/20
Dr. David Schreier and staff made me feel very comfortable with my decision to proceed with surgery. I would recommend this practice to anyone I know.
Parsiya R.
Submitted 10/01/20
Very patient and nice doctor. I love that he put all his time and focus on me during my appointment even though he is very busy. I appreciated it and definitely recommend Dr. Schreier to others. Thank you! Also front desk staff are very nice.
Tatiana H.
Submitted 05/29/20
This was my initoal appointment. Dr. Schreier was very attentive. He explained everything clearly and patiently. I am also very satisfied with his availability especially during COVID restrictions.
Bern C.
Submitted 03/11/20
Dr Schreier is very pleasant and knowledgeable. He takes the time to explain all aspects of your condition and address all questions and concerns.
Gary C.
Submitted 02/26/20
Good job
Holly G.
Submitted 02/25/20
Very kind and knowledgeable. Was truly concerned with my condition and how we could best remedy it. Highly recommend!
Glenn P.
Submitted 02/09/20
I had, just about, the worst problem I can think of on 11/1/2019. Necrotizing fasciitis, or flesh eating bacteria (for the layman). There’s no doubt that Dr. Candela saved my life, and I will be forever grateful.
Adriana H.
Submitted 02/06/20
Everyone in the front office was very sweet and attentive.
Mare W.
Submitted 02/03/20
Dr Candela was kind and genuinely concerned.