Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Candela and Schreier Medical Corporation

Surgical Oncologists & Robotic Surgery Specialists located in West Hills, CA & Thousand Oaks, CA

13 total reviews

Candela and Schreier Medical Corporation always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Candela and Schreier Medical Corporation below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert F.
Submitted 08/14/19
It was great. The staff was friendly and professional. The dr. spent time with me and answered all my questions.
Heidi S.
Submitted 08/08/19
He listened and took the time to explain my diagnosis in detail and possible treatment options. Friendly and took his time
Chris V.
Submitted 08/07/19
Although this review is a bit premature (I literally just had surgery today), I can say this: The staff is a bit cold, but they worked VERY HARD to get everything squared away so I could have surgery VERY quickly from the time I first walked in the door. Dr Candela seems like a very fine doc. We’ll see how I recover. At this point I would recommend this practice.
Joy F.
Submitted 08/05/19
Good
Christopher S.
Submitted 07/27/19
Nice off and a nice experience.
Steve T.
Submitted 07/23/19
The Doctor was clear & concise explaining the options and procedures. He also listened to my responses to his questions. Friendly and professional manner...the only negative was the 1 hour wait - due to his surgery commitments.
Charla S.
Submitted 07/12/19
dr made me feel very comfortable
Joshua S.
Submitted 07/05/19
Although my experience w/Dr Schreier was terrific, I found the wait time a bit taxing.
Barry E.
Submitted 07/03/19
So far so good professional
Estelita L.
Submitted 06/22/19
Five stars for him and his office staff.
Rick A.
Submitted 06/20/19
EXCELLENT ! I recommend this Doctor to anyone that needs surgery. The process was smooth and everyone was super nice.
Beverly P.
Submitted 06/13/19
Wonder staff. Dr. Candela is a very nice and caring surgeon.
STEVEN E.
Submitted 03/22/19
Visit was good